Great Links about the Mason's Craft:

The Millennial Freemason Blog - Insights into the Mind of a Young Freemason http://www.millennialfreemason.com/
McBeth Knives
McBeth Knives -Beautiful Handmade Masonic Knives
http://www.mcbethknives.com/
Masonology, Bro. Livingstone's Blog http://masonologyblog.wordpress.com/
The Winding Stairs, Bro. Juan Sepulveda's Blog http://www.thewindingstairs.com/
Interesting Masonic Philosophy and information site http://www.masonicmatrix.com/
Original Masonic Art by Bro. Christopher Sicurella in Germany http://www.urbantactics.net/
GREAT Masonic Music by Bro. Howie Damron http://www.howiedamron.com/
Bro. Charles Martin's Blog. Iraq, Afghanistan and Freemasonry http://www.cemab4y.blogspot.com/
The Masonic Woodworker
Bro. Mike Messina -
Masonic Woodworker
http://www.masonicwoodworker.com
Pocono PensBro. Brian Evichin - Hand Turned Pens http://www.poconopens.com
The Masonic SocietyThe Masonic Society http://www.themasonicsociety.com/
Masonic Traveler Bro. Greg Stewart's Blog http://masonictraveler.blogspot.com/
Freemasons For Dummies BlogBro. Chris Hodapp's blog - Freemasons for Dummies http://freemasonsfordummies.blogspot.com/
Freimaurer-Wiki Beautiful Art & Images http://freimaurer-wiki.de/index.php
www.lodgetracker.com The Famous Lodgetracker Website at www.lodgetracker.com
A U.S. "European Concept" lodge with a great website Lodge Vitruvian, Indianapolis IN
"My Dad is a Freemason", a children's book by Bro. Richard Vang http://www.squarecirclepress.com
The Tao of Masonry, a blog by Brother Tom Accuosti, Southington, Connecticut http://masonictao.com/
Carl E Jones' "It's Great to Be a Mason" http://www.itsgreattobeamason.org/
The Chancellor Robert R Livingston Masonic Library of Grand Lodge of NY http://www.nymasoniclibrary.org/
Brother Jens Rusch Brother Jens Rusch, beautiful Masonic Art in Germany
ditmarsia lodge Ditmarsia lodge in Northern Germany
Working Tools.com - info, ritual, speeches, books, online store http://www.working-tools.com/
The Freemason.com Masonic library http://www.thefreemason.com/library/
Freemasonry.fm - All the links a freemason needs. http://www.freemasonry.fm
Freemason Information http://www.freemasoninformation.com/
The WEB of Hiram, a project by Bro. Robert Lomas http://www.bradford.ac.uk/webofhiram/
The Lodgeroom.com - http://www.thelodgeroom.com/
The Temple Books
A masonic wedding ceremony at Bro. Paul Bessel's page: http://bessel.org/wedding.htm
http://web.mit.edu/dryfoo/Masonry
The Web site of the Rosslyn Templars http://www.rosslyntemplars.org.uk
The Toronto Society for Masonic Research A research lodge and website with information, resources, and links to variousrelevant sites. http://www.tsmr.org
A FAQ about esoteric Freemasonry: http://www.masonicinfo.com/esotericismfaq.htm
http://www.phoenixmasonry.org/
http://bessel.org/masonic_info.htm
Acacia Lodge No. 4, A.F. & A.M. - Grand Forks, ND - USA http://www.gfmasons.org/
http://www.geocities.com/zenmasonry/
http://www.masoniclight.org
This link in honor of our Past Grand Organist, Bro. Joseph Von Geczy
Institute for Hermetic Studies http://www.hermeticinstitute.org
Sign the "Proud To Be a Mason" Petition! http://www.petitiononline.com/proudmas/petition.html
http://www.masoniccd.com
http://users.libero.it/fjit.bvg/
http://www.mastermason.com/letters/fmlinfo.htm
http://www.masonicwood.com

And of course, my own projects...

Handcrafted Masonic Ring and other Masonic Jewelry

Masonic Tattoos on display by Masons.

Handcrafted spiritual Jewelry

Studio Fiodh and our (on hold) furniture designs